Yahoo Weather

You are here

Poll Workers For June 10 Runoff

Poll Workers For June 10 Runoff

Poll workers for the June 10 runoff election in the Republican Primary that will be held on June 10 will be:

Sacred Heart Hall in Charleston, Lonnie Binyon, Hilda Burton, Carylon Burton and Susie Potts.

Branch, Vera Magby, Velta McCoy, Imogene Waldron and Carol Wilhelm.

Vesta, Sharon Potts, Jo Nell Rainwater, Bob Bishop and Helen Bishop.

The Charleston Express website is available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access the website at no additional charge.